Officials & Committees

Mayor

Term Expires

Paul G. Gamrat (D)
pgamrat@churchillborough.com

01/01/22

Churchill Borough Council

Term Expires
President
 

Jay H. Dworin (D)  
jdworin@churchillborough.com

01/01/20

Vice President
 

Raymond G. Jurewicz (D)
rj@churchillborough.com  

01/01/20

Council Members
 

Kevin P. Collins (D)   kcollins@churchillborough.com 

01/01/22

Donald B. DeFranco (D)   ddefranco@churchillborough.com

01/01/20

Norma A. Greco (D)   ngreco@churchillborough.com

01/01/22

Diane E. Law (D)  dlaw@churchillborough.com 

01/01/22

Diana J. Yankes (D)  dyankes@churchillborough.com 

01/01/22

Real Estate Tax Collector

Term Expires

Daniel R. Duerring

01/01/22

Deputy Tax Collector

 

Mary Lou Duerring

 

Solicitor

 

Gavin A. Robb

 

Zoning Hearing Board

Term Expires

Meets the 4th Monday of each Month

Daniel P. Zajdel

04/30/19

Wayne Chang  

02/28/20

Timothy E. Finnerty

12/31/2018

Alternate Member:

N/A

Planning Commission

Term Expires

Meets the 1st Wednesday of each Month

 

Megan E. Harmon

12/31/21

Richard W. Kelly, Jr.

12/31/22

Richard Kerchner 

12/31/19

Diane E. Law

01/01/22

Vacancy Board

Term Expires

Joan E. Gottlieb (elected 1-year term)

01/01/19

Civil Service Commission

Term Expires 

Jamie Marshall

01/30/21

Joyce Welsh

06/30/20

Turtle Creek Valley COG (TCVCOG)

 

Kevin P. Collins
Raymond G. Jurewicz

 

District Magistrate

Term Expires 

Thomas P. Caulfield

01/01/24

Constable

Term Expires

Timothy L. Tassone

 

Wilkinsburg - Penn Joint Water Authority Representative

Term Expires

William R. Coles, Jr.

12/31/22

Emergency Management Coordinators

Term Expires

Scott M. Stonebraker  - EMC

12/31/19

Earned Income Tax Collector

 

Keystone Collection Group

 

Delinquent Earned Income Tax Collector (2011 and prior years)

 

Pennsylvania Municipal Service Company, Inc. (PAMS)

 

Building Code, Board of Appeals

Term Expires

Waiting for Council Appointment

 

Fire Marshall

Term Expires

Ralph G. Zatlin

10/31/20

Officer in Charge

 

William G. Pleins

 

Borough Manager / Secretary

 

Donna J. Perry donna@churchillborough.com 

 

Administrative Assistant / Treasurer

 

Sandra F. Curry  sandy@churchillborough.com

 

Administrative Assistant / Asst. Secretary

 

Mary-Kay Fiore
mary-kay@churchillborough.com

 

Assistant Treasurer

 

Patricia W. Gamrat

 

Building & Road Supervisor

 

Ralph G. Zatlin  
ralph@churchillborough.com

 

Recreation Board

Term Expires
Chairperson
 

Bob Ferry 
rferry@churchillborough.com

 
Board Members
 

Martin Baran

05/20

Joe Kotelnicki

05/20

Deb Klein

05/20

Janet Paull

05/20

Sharon Pedrotti

08/20

Kelly Stouffer

12/19

Environmental Council

Term Expires

Tess Phillipps

10/15/20

John Weber

11/14/21

Greco, Norma

 

Kline, April

 

Gottlieb, Joan E.
(Emeritus Member)

 

Return to Top